Board of Directors 

 
                 

2017 OFFICERS


President: Lisa Goldwasser (17)

Del Vel Chem Company - 609.714.2424

lgoldwasser@delvel.com

Cell: 609.605.4742


Vice President: John Micciche (17) 

Managed Computer Solutions – 856-306-5220john@mcs2fix.com

Cell – 856-649-5899


Treasurer: BA Jones (17)

BA Jones, CPA – 856.797.1600 

ba@bajonescpa.com


Secretary: Joe Madera (17)

Hardenbergh Insurance Group – 856.489.9100 

joem@hig.net

Cell: 609.504.1284




2017 DIRECTORS


Jay Levenson (17) SSTI - 856.679.0490

jay.levenson@s-s-t-i.com 

Cell: 609.706.1503



Alan Cohen (17) Tutoring Club - 856.616.8808 

alan@tutoringclubch.com 

Cell: 609.876.7080



Jacklyn Fetbroyt (17)  Kang, Haggerty & Fetbroyt LLC – 215.525.5850 jfetbroyt@lawkhf.com

Cell: 215.240.0939




Amy Maricondi (17) Samaritan Healthcare and Hospice – 856-449-5684 amaricondi@aol.com

Cell – 609-230-4620



Ruth Plummer   rplummermba@yahoo.com (Hotline) 

Cell: 609.781.0143


John Rowand (17)

A5 Design Build Remodeling-856.719.0200

jrowand@a5remodeling.com

Cell: 856.905.7391


02/8/2017








 

 


                                                


 



copyright 2011 Voorhees Business Association 856-489-8511
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software